Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2022/23 - Please note that absence for holiday during the school term will not be approved by the school.

Please click here for the timetable week rota for 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Start of Term Monday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November
End of Term Wednesday 21st December
Spring Term 2023
Start of Term Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
End of Term Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2023
Start of Term Monday 17th April
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
End of Term Friday 21st July
Autumn Term 2023
Start of Term Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November
End of Term Tuesday 20th December
Spring Term 2024
Start of Term Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
End of Term Thursday 28th March
Summer Term 2024
Start of Term Monday 15th April
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May to Friday 21st May
End of Term Wednesday 24th July