Leadership Team

Where contact details are not provided for a member of staff, they can be contacted via the main school office on 01227 361221 or via email at office@hernebayhigh.org

Leadership Team

Mr J Boyes

Principal

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mr C Harris

Head of School

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mr B Jones

Vice Principal - Systems and Structures

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mr S Waters

Head of Upper School

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs L Wrigley

Head of Sixth Form

Email: 6form@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs S Jones

Head of Lower School

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mr J Hopper

Assistant Principal - Systems & Structures, Performance

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Ms M Hobbs

Assistant Principal - Capacity Building & Partnerships

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mr T Baldwin

Assistant Principal - Quality of Education: Pupils

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs A Golding

Assistant Principal - Quality of Education: Quality Assurance

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Mr C Smith

Assistant Principal - Quality of Education: Learning Journey

Email: principal@hernebayhigh.org

Upper School

Mr S Waters

Head of Upper School

Mr D Ferreira

Deputy Head of Upper School

Mrs H Santer

Deputy Head of Upper School

Mrs L Gowers

Upper School SENCO

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs D Treacher

Year 10 Manager

Email: d.treacher@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs T Shaw

Year 11 Manager

Email: t.shaw@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs L Wrigley

Head of Sixth Form

Email: 6form@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs S Godden

Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Email: 6form@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs L Bailey

Sixth Form Manager

Email: 6form@hernebayhigh.org

Lower School

Mrs S Jones

Head of Lower School

Mr A Brown

Deputy Head of Lower School

Mr P Beeson

Deputy Head of Lower School

Miss A Martin

Deputy Head of Lower School

Mrs N Reynolds

Lower School SENCO

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs L Sparks

Year 7 Manager

Email: l.sparks@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs G Verge

Year 8 Manager

Email: g.verge@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs C Barnes

Year 9 Manager

Email: c.barnes@hernebayhigh.org

SEND

Mrs L Gowers

Upper School SENCO

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs N Reynolds

Lower School SENCO

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs L Stevens

Deputy SENCO

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs S Bagnaro

Assistant SENCO

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Miss H Capon

Designated Teacher of Children in Care

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Miss H Price

SEND Leader

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Miss R Moore

SEND Administrator

Email: send@hernebayhigh.org

Office and Admin Staff

Mrs K Molloy

Communications Director

Email: office@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs K Eagle

Personnel & Administration Officer

Email: office@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs G Thomson

Administration Officer

Email: office@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs J Wheeler

Data Manager

Email: office@hernebayhigh.org

Mrs D Dancer

Exams Officer

Email: office@hernebayhigh.org