Term Dates

Term dates for academic year 2020/21 - Please note that absence for holiday during the school term will not be approved by the school.

Autumn Term 2020
Start of Term Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last Day of Term Thursday 1st April
Summer Term 2021
Start of Term Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd July